Rule Review – Touching the Net

What is the call when a player touches the net during play? Check out this video from our friends at Pickleball Rocks to find the answer.

See you on the courts!

Marsha

TPB_logo_navyGreen2

Advertisements

One thought on “Rule Review – Touching the Net

  1. Thanks Marsha…. Roger in Virginia  (stay cozy and warm in T town)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s